Klub autorů
 
hlavicka klub
Klub autorů
Adresa: Jungmannova 25 , 110 00
Telefon:222 780 010
Email:klubautoru@klubautoru.cz
Web:www.myslivost.cz/klubautoru
Seznam členů Klubu autorů

Seznam členů Klubu autorů

Václav Augustin   ransko@ldopribyslav.cz 603 536 721
Mgr. Josef Drmota Želetava josef.drmota@myslivost.cz 603 951 433
Ing. Antonín Ešner Jarohněvice snezny.a@volny.cz 731 047 812
Dr. Ing. Jiří Hanák Průhonice jiri.hanak@myslivost.cz 774 499 924
Zdeněk Hlaváč Holešov hlavac.zd@seznam.cz 724234077, 573396836
Jan Hlaváč Praha 8   777 556 779
Mgr. Martin Horálek Praha 4 martin.horalek@ceskatelevize.cz, martin.horalek@gmail.com 734184748, 261137148
Ing. Zdeněk Hruška České Meziříčí hruska27@seznam.cz 739 017 164
Milan Choutka Liberec 1 mildaglass@seznam.cz 602 119 359
Ing. Jiří Kasina Praha 3 kasina@myslivost.cz 605 261 035
František Kolda  Nekoř kolda.f@quick.cz 604 948 114
Milena Koldová  Nekoř    
PhDr.Oldřich Koudelka  Úsobrno oldrich.koudelka@volny.cz 607 503 920
Vladislav Krop Bystřice n/O krop.vladislav@seznam.cz 558 352 866
Hana Křenková Prostřední Bečva krenkovahana@seznam.cz 777 165 469
ing. Zdeněk Kunert Uherské Hradiště    
Jiří Kutifel Hrádek nad Nisou lovum@seznam.cz 604 627 822
Ing. Jan Lacina Šternberk lacinajan@email.cz 585 012 914
Václav Lajtner Zdice vlajtner@seznam.cz  
Dr. Ing. František Libosvár Zlín flibosvar@centrum.cz 724 271 691
Vladimír Lískovec Jindřichův Hradec   777 238 432
Alena Lukešová Příbram V a.lukesova@centrum.cz 604 440 031
Zdeněk Nadymáček Vyškov info@carpinart.com 605 462 977
Václav Nasvětil Žatec vaclav.nasvetil@centrum.cz 602 415 885
MUDr. Petr Němec Kyjov nemcovikyjov@seznam.cz 739 393 665
Mgr. Olga Orságová Olomouc oli.orsi@seznam.cz 604 815 927
Josef Pajl Sedlčany oak@pajl-noze.cz 605 119 110
Michaela Píchová Lipovice pichova.malovani@seznam.cz 723 379 078
Miroslav Pomezný Praha 4 pomezny@1220.cz, milada.pomezna@seznam.cz 606 770 266
Ing. Dušan Pořízka Lipník nad Bečvou dusan.porizka@seznam.cz 608 434 716
Roman Provazník Jablonec nad Nisou Provaznik.Roman@seznam.cz 775 580 907
Martin Říha Úholičky riha.martin81@seznam.cz 603 106 834
Pavel Scherer Boskovice p.scherer@atlas.cz 724 218 513
Petr Slaba Dubá p.slaba@quick.cz 724 276 236
Zdeněk Šíbr Police nad Metují zdebr@post.sk 774 124 747
Ing. Jiří Šmotek Slavičín smotek@btccentrum.cz 602 276 331
Jaroslav Šprongl Praha 8 jaroslav.sprongl@novatrix.cz 724 223 330
RNDr. Štefan Šramka Slovensko sjs@orangemail.sk 421 905 229 582
dr. Arnošt Tabášek Dražice atabasek@quick.cz 608 777 421
Vladimíra Tichá Praha 6 vticha@volny.cz 603 838 681
Oldřich Tripes Komařice   724 290 248
Ondřej Trlifaj Všechovice o.trlifaj@seznam.cz 608 819 417
Miroslav Třmínek Mariánské Lázně trminek.m@seznam.cz 724 291 664
Ludvík Uhlíř Častolovice ludvikuhlir@seznam.cz 494 323 176
Karel Vágner Podomí charles23@seznam.cz  
Jitka Vaňková Nové Město nad Metují pribylovajitka.bozp@seznam.cz 603 278 223
Jan Veber Domažlice 1 veber.jan@gmail.com  
Ing. Vladimír Velický Tovačov petr.velicky@seznam.cz 724 190 478
Josef Voborník Trutnov vobornik.josef50@seznam.cz 499 776 654
Jaromír Zumr st. České Budějovice foto.zumr@seznam.cz