Klub vábičů zvěře
 
IMG_2341
Klub vábičů zvěře
Adresa: Jungmannova 25 , Praha 1 , 115 25
Telefon:
Email:klubvabicu@myslivost.cz
Web:www.klubvabicu.cz
Seznam členů

Seznam členů klubu vábičů

Lukáš Bašta Loučeň bastlu90@gmail.com
Josef Baťa Železný Brod hanapida@seznam.cz
Jan Brtník Lázně Kynžvart brtnik21@seznam.cz
Dušan Cihlář Branka u Opavy dusancihlar@email.cz
Jiří Čech Přimda  cech.dubec@seznam.cz
Václav Červenka Praha 4 cervenka@pbvos.cz 
Hubert Faber Vimperk hubert.palubi.faber@gmail.com
Jiří Frič Karlovy Vary huntingservicefric@gmail.com
Stanislav Hnátek Rozvadov s.hnatek@seznam.cz
Karel Hrabě Čimelice hrabe.karel@seznam.cz
Michael Hrdlička Praha 9 turvab@seznam.cz
Martin Hrdlička Rokycany  
Ing. Jan Jeniš Lipník nad Bečvou jan.jenis@vls.cz
Petr Joo Otovice petr.joo@pro-myslivce.cz
Josef Kapras Praha 9 kaprasjosef@seznam.cz
Jiří Kasina Praha 3 kasina@myslivost.cz
Jaroslav Kejnovský   ok.kejn@gmail.com
Pavel Kobza Praha 4 p.kobza@seznam.cz
Ing. Miroslav Kortan Jablonec nad Nisou kortan.miroslav@seznam.cz
Zdeněk Kotek Kyjov kotekzdenek@seznam.cz
Pavel Kumžák Pacov nordikpredator@seznam.cz
Lukáš Linhart Nový Knín luk.linhart@seznam.cz
Matěj Lorenz Šabina mates.guli@seznam.cz
Vlastimil Lukáš Mimoň vlastimil.lukas@seznam.cz
Petr Nečas Lipůvka  
Petr Novák Chvalšiny customrifles@seznam.cz
Vlastimil Novák Černá v Poš. vlastimilnovak@email.cz
Ing.Bc.Lubomír Novotný Bělá pod Pradědem antek@email.cz
Tomáš Ondra Vrané n/Vlt. tpondra@seznam.cz
Jan Paul Zlaté Hory paul.zh@seznam.cz
Marek Peiker Dubí 3 m.peiker@seznam.cz
Jindřich Posselt Krupka posselt.jindrich@gmail.com
David Princ Soběslav princ8@seznam.cz
Ondřej Procházka Teplice ondrej.prochazka.plzen@seznam.cz
Jaroslav Smrčka Praha 6 - Břevnov  
Petr Staněk Bratříkovice czstanek@centrum.cz
Václav Svoboda Plesná svobodavabeni@seznam.cz
Karel Ščudla Česká Ves  
Jakub Šec Lázně Bělohrad jakub.sec@email.cz
Petr Šec   petr.sec@seznam.cz
Radim Šíma   sima@ikomarov.cz
Jan Štěpán Pelhřimov fenot@post.cz
Jiří Štrajt Letovice vyroba@colorprofi.cz
Tomáš Třeský Nové Hamry tresky.tomas@gmail.com
Jan Vrchota Trhové Sviny vrchota.j@seznam.cz
Ing. Michal Zubíček Ratiboř info@zubicek.cz
     

 
Blok informací levého panelu